Needle In The Hay is pleased to announce the following entries selected for the MYSTERY OF THE CELLAR DOOR Short List. Congratulations to:

Alayna Cole – Guilty

Daniel Mac – Cellar Door

Dakoda Barker – Unlocked

Rebecca McDowell – Birdcage

Lauren Clark – Macabre Manor

Rebecca Hadland (Sylphien) – You Cannot Open The Cellar Door

Daniel Norrish – Eatery

Debb Bouch – Symon Says


. Thank you to our ten judges for the long list. The judges for the short list include a fiction magazine editors, former contestants, and a nautropath. and a Best of luck to everyone. The winner will be announced in two weeks